Engineering creativity Engineering creativity Analysis and preparation Analysis and preparation Innovations and leadership Innovations and leadership Thrift Thrift Management resources Management resources The checked decisions The checked decisions Continuity of traditions Continuity of traditions A rich experience A rich experience Researches and developments Researches and developments From idea to the embodiment From idea to the embodiment Calculation and control Calculation and control

What we consider strategically important is the ability to offer our clients, in each particular case, not only the most optimal, but also the most technically and economically feasible solutions of problems, from the standpoint of reliability.

In a word, this is competitive ability.

You may certainly say that this is a goal for everyone, and many companies are striving for it, but not all manage to achieve it.

Still, we are brave enough to allege that we are competitive and achievement-oriented.

This is a complex concept consisting of many important parts:

  • Human resources. We seek to create all required conditions in order to hire and retain best talents in their fields;

  • State-of-the-art and frontmost technologies (including executive and organizational), their application, search, development, and improvement are our routine responsibilities;

  • Cutting-edge and highly-efficient, regularly updated equipment, corporate culture and production practices—these factors are essential for guaranteeing the best quality and success.

'Better' does not mean 'cheaper'. We are using and will keep using raw materials, which are the best at this time and this place by the price/quality criterion. If required and justified by the price/quality correlation, we are ready to import even fire-clay grog from any part of the world.

Both geographical and sector-specific diversification. The company's overall growth and development is a logical extension and follow-up of our competitive ability.

Our mission statement: forging ahead, step by step, continuously improving and enhancing our activity in every industrial process, at any work place, keeping in mind that 'by striving for the best, we may blunder the good.'

Инженерное творчество Инженерное творчество Анализ и подготовка Анализ и подготовка Инновации и лидерство Инновации и лидерство Бережливость Бережливость Управление ресурсами Управление ресурсами Проверенные решения Проверенные решения Преемственность традиций Преемственность традиций Богатый опыт Богатый опыт Исследования и разработки Исследования и разработки От идеи к воплощению От идеи к воплощению Расчет и контроль Расчет и контроль

Конкурентноспособность

Стратегически важным для себя мы считаем - способность предложить нашим клиентам, в каждом конкретном случае, не просто лучшее для него решение проблемы, но и наиболее оправданное экономически, технически, с точки зрения надежности.

Коротко это можно назвать - конкурентноспособность.

Конечно, Вы можете сказать, что все к этому стремятся и об этом говорят, но зачастую не каждый этому соответствует.

Мы не боимся утверждать, мы можем - мы конкурентоспособны.

Это понятие для нас состоит из многих важных составляющих:

  • Персонал. Мы стремимся создать все необходимые условия чтобы к нам приходили и оставались надолго лучшие специалисты в своем деле;

  • Современные и наиболее актуальные технологии (в том числе организационно-управленческие), их использование, поиск, разработка, совершенствование - это каждодневная наша работа;

  • Передовое и эффективное, регулярно обновляемое оборудование и культура производства - без этого не возможно гарантировать качество и успех;

Лучше не значит дешевле. Мы используем и будем использовать лучшее в данное время, в данном месте по критерию цена/качество сырьё. Если это оправдано соотношением цена/качество даже шамот будет привезен из другой части света.

Расширение сферы деятельности, как географически, так и по отраслям. Рост и развитие компании в целом - это логическое продолжение и следствие нашей конкурентоспособности.

Не стоять на месте, шаг за шагом, постоянно совершенствовать и непрерывно улучшать нашу деятельность в каждом технологическом процессе, на каждом рабочем месте, не забывая при этом, что "стремясь к лучшему, мы часто портим хорошее". Это наше кредо.