Engineering creativity Engineering creativity Analysis and preparation Analysis and preparation Innovations and leadership Innovations and leadership Thrift Thrift Management resources Management resources The checked decisions The checked decisions Continuity of traditions Continuity of traditions A rich experience A rich experience Researches and developments Researches and developments From idea to the embodiment From idea to the embodiment Calculation and control Calculation and control

 PRODUCTS AND SOLUTIONS

KERALIT offers up-to-date solutions and best practices for the lining of thermal generating units for steel, cast iron, glass, non-ferrous metals, and alloys manufacturers.

KERALIT manufactures and supplies a wide range of unmolded refractory products with aluminosilicate and magnesial composition, including refractories made of in-house concretes using the vibrocasting technology.

The list of unmolded refractories offered to our clients includes more than 250 brands of concretes, mixtures, and mortar powders, which meet our consumers' demand and individual needs.

Our company is ready to offer our partners over 800 types of refractories from the list of manfuactured products, or design, produce, and supply products, as required by our customers' individual needs.

Based on the global best practices of the refractory industry, KERALIT designs lining for both in-house products and leading manufacturers' cutting-edge heat insulation, refractory, and associated materials and equipment.

By maintaining and advancing long-term partnership, KERALIT offers design and engineering support services for lining production as well as performance of turnkey construction and installation works during the construction, reconstruction, maintenance, and repair of our customers' thermal generating units.

KERALIT offers in-house tabular alumina and magnesium-aluminate spinel corresponding to world counterparts.

Инженерное творчество Инженерное творчество Анализ и подготовка Анализ и подготовка Инновации и лидерство Инновации и лидерство Бережливость Бережливость Управление ресурсами Управление ресурсами Проверенные решения Проверенные решения Преемственность традиций Преемственность традиций Богатый опыт Богатый опыт Исследования и разработки Исследования и разработки От идеи к воплощению От идеи к воплощению Расчет и контроль Расчет и контроль

Продукты компании "Кералит"

Компания «КЕРАЛИТ» предлагает современные, проверенные решения по выполнению футеровок тепловых агрегатов производителям чугуна и стали, цемента и стекла, цветных металлов и сплавов.

Компания «КЕРАЛИТ» является производителем и поставщиком широкого спектра неформованной огнеупорной продукции алюмосиликатного и магнезиального составов, а так же огнеупорных изделий, производимых по технологии вибролитья из бетонов собственного производства.

Перечень предлагаемых нашим клиентам неформованных огнеупоров включает более 250 марок бетонов, масс и мертелей, удовлетворяющих спросу и индивидуальным потребностям наших потребителей.

Компания готова предложить нашим партнерам более 800 наименований огнеупорных изделий из перечня производимой продукции, либо спроектировать, изготовить и поставить изделия исходя из индивидуальных требований наших заказчиков.

Основываясь на мировом опыте развития огнеупорной промышленности, компания «КЕРАЛИТ» выполняет проектирование футеровок с применением, как собственных продуктов, так и самых современных теплоизоляционных, огнеупорных и сопутствующих материалов и оборудования ведущих производителей.

Развивая и поддерживая долгосрочные партнерские отношения, компания «КЕРАЛИТ» предлагает услуги по проектированию, инжиниринговому сопровождению выполнения футеровок, а так же выполнению строительно-монтажных работ «под ключ» при строительстве, реконструкции и ремонте тепловых агрегатов наших заказчиков.

Компания «КЕРАЛИТ» предлагает табулярный глинозем и алюмомагниевую шпинель собственного производства соответствующие мировым аналогам.