Engineering creativity Engineering creativity Analysis and preparation Analysis and preparation Innovations and leadership Innovations and leadership Thrift Thrift Management resources Management resources The checked decisions The checked decisions Continuity of traditions Continuity of traditions A rich experience A rich experience Researches and developments Researches and developments From idea to the embodiment From idea to the embodiment Calculation and control Calculation and control

 Magnesium-aluminate spinel

Magnesium-aluminate spinel AMS-78 is a high-quality and high-tech raw material for refractory concretes and products. 

The chemical composition of the main components is as follows: 

  • Mass fraction of Al2O3: 78±2%
  • Mass fraction of MgO:  22±2%  

The magnesium-aluminate spinel manufacturing process implies performance of the quality assurance and control at each production stage. From feeding raw materials to sintering in a shaft furnace at the temperature over 1,850°C, the production process monitoring and control is provided by the skilled personnel and the automated machinery system.

Sintered magnesium-aluminate spinel granules are subject to crushing and classification. Efficient roll crushers and vibratory screens are used for this purpose. To reduce the amount of magnetic iron to standard permissible levels (0.025%), all magnesium-aluminate spinel grading fractions undergo magnetic separation.

The fine grinding area has been purchased and is continuously used for the production of magnesium-aluminate spinel fine fractions. This area includes a highly-efficient ball mill with a separator. All surfaces of the mill and material ducts are lined with wear-resistant ceramics to reduce the amount of magnetic iron in the finished products.

Magnesium-aluminate spinel AMS-78 manufactured by Keralit LLC is used in critical refractory concretes as a matrix component. The research studies have proven the efficiency of use of these raw materials in concretes and products operating in aggressive environments. The supreme quality of magnesium-aluminate spinel AMS-78 ensures chemical resistance to slag action. This provides superior wear resistant characteristics of concretes and products made from them in most severe and abnormal operating conditions.

Commodity nomenclature and properties of the material presented in the table below. 
To purchase tabular alumina, please contact the Sales Department.

Magnesium aluminum spinel AMS-78

Magnesium aluminum spinel AMS-78
Parameters
Units of meas. MAX Typical
value
MIN Test
method
Chemical composition
Mass fraction Al2O3 % 80 78 76 GOST 2642.4-97
GOST R 55410-2013
Mass fraction MgO % 24 21 19 GOST 21642.8-97
GOST R 55410-2013
Mass fraction SiO2 % 0,09 0,07 - GOST 2642.3-97
GOST R 55410-2013
Mass fraction Na2O % 0,4 0,25 - GOST 2642.11-97
GOST R 55410-2013
Mass fraction Fe magnetic
% 0,025 0,015 - Domestic technique
Physical properties
Apparent density
g/cm3 - 3,25 3,20 GOST 18847-84
Open porosity
% 9,0 7,5 - GOST 18847-84
Absorption of water
% 2,5 2,2 - GOST 18847-84

Brand

Fraction

Grain-size composition of fractions
Content,%
CERALIT AMS-78    0 - 0,045 mm D90, mkm, less than
45
CERALIT AMS-78
0 - 0,250 mm 0-0,25 mm
> 0,25 mm
90-100%
0-10%
CERALIT AMS-78 0 - 0,5 mm 0-0,50 mm
> 0,50 mm
90-100%
0-10%
CERALIT AMS-78     0,5 - 1,0 mm < 0,5 mm
    0,5-1 mm > 1 mm
0-10%
     80-100% 0-10%
CERALIT AMS-78    0,0 - 1,0 mm 0-1,0 mm
> 1,0 mm
90-100%
0-10%
CERALIT AMS-78
1,0 - 3,0 mm
< 1,0 mm 1,0-3,2 mm
> 3,2 mm
0-10% 90-100% 0-10%
CERALIT AMS-78
3,0 - 5,0 mm < 3,0 mm 3,0-5,0 mm > 5,0 mm
0-15% 75-100% 0-10%

Packaging: "big-bag" for 1 000 - 2 000 kg

Инженерное творчество Инженерное творчество Анализ и подготовка Анализ и подготовка Инновации и лидерство Инновации и лидерство Бережливость Бережливость Управление ресурсами Управление ресурсами Проверенные решения Проверенные решения Преемственность традиций Преемственность традиций Богатый опыт Богатый опыт Исследования и разработки Исследования и разработки От идеи к воплощению От идеи к воплощению Расчет и контроль Расчет и контроль

 Алюмомагниевая шпинель

Алюмомагиевая шпинель AMS-78 является высококачественным и высокотехнологичным сырьевым материалом для огнеупорных бетонов и изделий. 

Химический состав основных компонентов:  

  • Массовая доля Al2O3: 78±2%
  • Массовая доля MgO: 22±2% 

В процессе изготовления алюмомагниевой шпинели проводится контроль качества на каждом этапе производства. От поступления сырьевых материалов и до спекания в шахтной печи при температуре свыше 1850°С, контроль производственного процесса обеспечивается квалифицированным персоналом и системой автоматизированного оборудования.

Спеченные гранулы алюмомагниевой шпинели подвергаются дроблению и классификации. для этого используются эффективные валковые дробилки и виброгрохота. Для снижения количества магнитного железа до допустимой нормы (0,025%) все зерновые фракции алюмомагниевой шпинели проходят магнитную сепарацию.

Для производства тонких фракций алюмомагниевой шпинели приобретен, и постоянно используется участок тонкого помола. В состав участка входит высокоэффективная шаровая мельница с сепаратором. Для снижения количества магнитного железа в готовой продукции, все поверхности мельницы и материалопроводов футерованы износостойкой керамикой.

Алюмомагниевая шпинель AMS-78, производимая в ООО «Кералит», используется в ответственных огнеупорных бетонах в качестве компонента матрицы. Исследования доказали эффективность применения данного сырьевого материала в бетонах и изделиях, работающих в агрессивной среде. Химическая устойчивость к воздействию шлака обеспечивается превосходным качеством алюмомагниевой шпинели AMS-78. Это обуславливает превосходные стойкостные показатели бетонов и изделий из них в самых жестких условиях эксплуатации.

Товарная номенклатура и свойства материала представлены в таблице ниже. 
По вопросам приобретения табулярного глинозема просим обращаться в отдел продаж.

Алюмомагниевая шпинель AMS-78

Алюмомагниевая шпинель AMS-78
Наименование
параметров
Ед. изм. MAX Типичное
значение
MIN Метод
испытаний
Химический состав
Массовая доля Al2O3 % 80 78 76 ГОСТ 2642.4-97
ГОСТ Р 55410-2013
Массовая доля MgO % 24 21 19 ГОСТ 21642.8-97
ГОСТ Р 55410-2013
Массовая доля SiO2 % 0,09 0,07 - ГОСТ 2642.3-97
ГОСТ Р 55410-2013
Массовая доля Na2O % 0,4 0,25 - ГОСТ 2642.11-97
ГОСТ Р 55410-2013
Массовая доля Feмагн. % 0,025 0,015 - Внутренняя методика
Физические свойства
Кажущаяся плотность г/см3 - 3,25 3,20 ГОСТ 18847-84
Открытая пористость % 9,0 7,5 - ГОСТ 18847-84
Водопоглощение % 2,5 2,2 - ГОСТ 18847-84

Марка

Фракция

Зерновой состав фракций
Содержание, %
CERALIT AMS-78    0 - 0,045 мм D90, мкм, не более
45
CERALIT AMS-78
0 - 0,250 мм 0-0,25 мм
> 0,25 мм
90-100%
0-10%
CERALIT AMS-78 0 - 0,5 мм 0-0,50 мм
> 0,50 мм
90-100%
0-10%
CERALIT AMS-78     0,5 - 1,0 мм < 0,5 мм
    0,5-1 мм > 1 мм
0-10%
     80-100% 0-10%
CERALIT AMS-78    0,0 - 1,0 мм 0-1,0 мм
> 1,0 мм
90-100%
0-10%
CERALIT AMS-78
1,0 - 3,0 мм
< 1,0 мм 1,0-3,2 мм
> 3,2 мм
0-10% 90-100% 0-10%
CERALIT AMS-78
3,0 - 5,0 мм < 3,0 мм 3,0-5,0 мм > 5,0 мм
0-15% 75-100% 0-10%

Упаковка: "биг-бэг" по 1 000 - 2 000 кг